This Months
Special Deal:
Check out this month's newsletter for our special monthly deal!




View Our Catalog


Return to Hemp Protein Powder - Organic (50% protein) (8 oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sean Mtuni from Riverside, RI United States  
This is very good powder, doesn't clump up, very fresh as well.  Hemp is one of the best plants you can consume, this is absolutely worth it.  If you are looking for some kind of protein powder than this is what you should go with, very good for recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hemp Protein Powder - Organic January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Vic Senires from Monrovia, MD United States  
Have not tried yet, but looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with service August 30, 2015
Reviewer: laura freitag from metairie, LA United States  
I love this product.  Product was delivered timely and as described.  I even got a special free goodie with my purchase!!  I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
complete plant protein August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Reemi Beatrix from east galesburg, IL United States  
Love this pure hemp protein. Especially for non meat eaters great nutrition! Love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Protein Powder June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Dapp from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have a green smoothie every day and hemp protein is one of my preferred powders for a great tasting drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Another great product by Foods Alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hemp Protein Powder September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Carson from New Fairfield, CT United States  
Excellent added to a smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Good! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Kamps from Hilbert, WI United States  
I love getting my morning protein meal this way... in a smoothie with the Raw Cacao and Maca powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hemp protein powder April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Fernandes from Bumpass, VA United States  
Your store is the best find I have found this year!   Love the protein powder, but I really love the super dressings.  I have turned many friends and relatives onto them!  
Many thanks for super products!

Was this review helpful to you?