This Months
Special Deal:
Check out this month's newsletter for our special monthly deal!




View Our Catalog


Return to Hulled Hemp Seeds - Organic (8 oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sean Mtuni from Riverside, RI United States  
These seeds are fantastic, when you open the package you will see right off the bat.  They aren't white, they're a little yellowish.  That's what you're looking for, it means they're loaded with the essential fats.  I would not buy these from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Miller from St. Louis, MO United States  
Soft, nutty,delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hulled Hemp Seeds January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Vic Senires from Monrovia, MD United States  
Arrived super quick - these are fantastic! We sprinkle them atop cream of wheat with an egg on top - yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hulled Hemp Seeds- organic (8 oz) July 10, 2015
Reviewer: M H from ROCKPORT, MA United States  
Very fresh and delicious.Great for snacking and salads. Five stars !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Kelly from Huntsville, UT United States  
I throw them in my smoothies each morning and they are a welcome addition! Easy to use and easy to keep in the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hulled Hemp Seeds February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from LA Conner, WA United States  
Fresh!  Fresh is the first word that comes to mind with many of Foods Alive products.  I love using these hulled seeds as added protein to almost anything I am eating.  They are nutty and satisfying - filled with rich omegas to fuel my body and brain.  I recently used this to coat chicken breasts before baking... Oh Yeah - just another way to ENJOY this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Quality September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Guida from West Hempstead, NY United States  
I enjoy eating them straight from the bag to adding them to most anything I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Star Again June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Huff from Toledo, OH United States  
Hooray from a satisfied repeat customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Product for Me April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Huff from Toledo, OH United States  
So much to try ... so little time. Hulled hemp seeds were a first for me. Very delish .... will order again. Ordering, shipping and delivery were flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hemp seeds September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windham, NH United States  
Another excellent product of Foods Alive. Perfect for a snack, salads, smoothies...

Was this review helpful to you?